Optimized for Fire TV

   AFTVnews

   Kodi

   BBC F1

   Autosport

   Autocar

   UK News

   Reuters

   BBC Technology

   Engadget

   TechRadar

   RedShark News

   NASA Image of the Day

   NASA JPL News

 

Custom Feed:

 

 

 

TechRadar - All the latest technology news

Fri, 25 May 2018 19:00:00 +0000


How to watch the Giro d'Italia: live stream for free and wherever you are

Well where did THAT come from? After being upstaged for most of the 101st edition of the Giro d'Italia cycling event by fellow Brit Simon Yates, Chris Froome has come storming into first place in the standings with only one competitive stage to go. It's a remarkable turnaround that sees Froome wearing the pink jersey tomorrow -  and we'll tell you how you can get a free live stream to watch the Giro d'Italia finale.

Love him or loathe him, it's Froome's and Team Sky's to lose. But last year's winner, Tom Dumoulin, riding for Team Sunweb isn't far behind. The rest of the field are over four minutes back, so you'd really fancy it to be one of these two now. Bear in mind however that stage 20 commences at the earlier start of 10.20am local time, so 9.20am BST, 4.20am ET, 6.20pm AEST.

This year's Giro d'Italia is available in a record breaking 198 countries. Thanks to 18 different TV networks getting involved there are lots of ways to enjoy all the high-paced Italian cycling action. The Giro d'Italia 2018 route started in Jerusalem and ends in Rome across the 21 stages. This is the first time, ever, that a Grand Tour has gone outside of Europe. That makes for 3,562.9 kilometres of cycling with a daily average of a knee aching 169.7 kilometres.

So how can you enjoy all the wheel spinning fun? Read on to find out as we tell you the best options to live stream the Giro d'Italia. And the best bit? It's possible to do so absolutely free.

More ]

 

 

Read Full Story ]

Story found on http://www.techradar.com/rss


 

 [ How Microsoft Teams is transforming clas~ ]